Upcoming Education & Classes

stare clipart blank computer screen00(log in with your normal MLS ID & Password) * * Since the HDAOR office is currently closed- ALL Classes are virtual* *

Date              
Class Time / Fee  Registration Link
 April 2, 2021   REVEI License Renewal Crash Course  9:30am - 12:30pm / $85.00   https://www.eventbrite.com/e/license-renewal-crash-course-april-2-2021-tickets-131406958751?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 April 6 & 8, 2021  NCREA - Advanced Commercial Prospecting Part 1 & 2  10am - 11am  https://www.thencrea.com/copy-of-advanced-commercial-prospecting
 April 7, 2021  California Residential Purchase Agreement  10am - 1pm / $25.00 https://www.eventbrite.com/e/california-residential-purchase-agreement-tickets-131382748337?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 April 9, 2021  Webinar: Capturing & Marketing Listings like a pro!  10am / FREE  https://tryelevate.zoom.us/webinar/register/1716158184355/WN_cLTbAQt-T7qgd54hsUG6IQ
 April 13 & 15, 2021  NCREA - Presenting to Investors Virtually  10am - 11am https://www.thencrea.com/copy-of-presenting-to-investors-virtually
 April 16, 2021   REVEI License Renewal Crash Course   9:30am - 12:30pm / $85.00   https://www.eventbrite.com/e/license-renewal-crash-course-april-16-2021-tickets-131407251627?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 April 20, 2021   REVEI License Renewal Crash Course   9:30am - 12:30pm / $85.00   https://www.eventbrite.com/e/license-renewal-crash-course-april-20-2021-tickets-144092926823?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 April 21, 2021  Digital Ink & LoneWolf ZipForms  10am - 1pm / $25   https://www.eventbrite.com/e/digital-ink-lonewolf-zipforms-tickets-131372425461?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 April 28, 2021  Standard Disclosures in Residential Real Estate   10am - 1pm / $25   https://www.eventbrite.com/e/standard-disclosures-in-residential-real-estate-tickets-131381330095?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 April 30, 2021   REVEI License Renewal Crash Course  9:30am - 12:30pm / $85.00   https://www.eventbrite.com/e/license-renewal-crash-course-april-30-2021-tickets-131407329861?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 May 4, 2021  California Residential Purchase Agreement  10am - 1pm / $25.00  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/california-residential-purchase-agreement-tickets-131383468491?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 May 14, 2021  REVEI License Renewal Crash Course  9:30am - 12:30pm / $85.00  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/license-renewal-crash-course-may-14-2021-tickets-131407504383?aff=ebdsoporgprofile
 May 18, 2021 Lone Wolf Zipform Training - Learn the Basics
 10am
https://carorg.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__pEgf7jzQiGe24eI-7hC6Q
 May 26,2021  General Membership Meeting- Speaker  Gov Hutchinson  10am / FREE to Realtor & Affiliate members  Register on ims.vvar.com or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 July 20, 2021  Zipform Training  TBD  TBD